Dear Logic,

Conflict with conflict.

Opposing forces, dual natures, conflict.

What is opposite of the I?  I? is I the opposite of I?  You would be in my perspective, so You couldn’t possible be the opposite.  It would be under my perspective and therefore not opposite of I?  The thing which opposes is the other self calling itself I, right?

I versus I

I against I

I mirror I

II

II

I holds up a mirror.  I mirrors I.  I holds up a mirror mirroring I.  IIII.

II IIII II

II II II IIII II II II

This entry was posted in thursday by a'misa chiu. Bookmark the permalink.

About a'misa chiu

i am a wandering soul in search of good people, a good book and a hot cup of tea. i graviate towards the unknown and curiousity will probably kill me, but i like the hunt and thrill of eventually knowing and experiencing newness. i currently roam around LA with my partner-in-crime, alex chiu, leaving a trail of art wherever we go.

Leave a Reply

